In addition to helping people achieve financial security in my financial services business, I absolutely love helping women achieve their life goals. For this reason, I have decided to coach women for free once a month.

I have started a community organization called Womenrise to help you achieve the highest vision for your life! I will offer free group virtual coaching sessions every month. I will guide you to the best solutions for your life.

The next virtual session will be held on Saturday, July 13th at 11:00 am PST / 1 pm CST / 2 pm EST / 7 pm GMT

Each monthly meeting is absolutely FREE. You can virtually attend the meetings from anywhere in the world.

To attend the meeting download the free zoom app to your phone or the zoom program to your computer. The zoom app can be found in your app store and the zoom program can be found at www.zoom.us . Here is the zoom link to access the session virtually

Join Womenrise’s via Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/113501867

One tap mobile

+16699006833,,113501867# US (San Jose)

+16468769923,,113501867# US (New York)

Dial by your location

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 113 501 867

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/amFB4lzd9