Module 6 Video Training Release: Tuesday, September 11th at 9 am PST / 12

September Monthly Module 6: Sales Training

We will meet as a group on Tuesday, September 18th at 5 pm PST / 7 pm CST / 8 pm EST to review the video and sales page for Module 6 and answer any of your questions related to your money mindset work, inner work and Sales.

Here is the zoom link to log in for all of our group sessions

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/950653323

Meeting ID: 950 653 323

You can also call in by using the following numbers

Or iPhone one-tap:
    US: +14086380968,,950653323#  or +16468769923,,950653323#
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
        US: +1 408 638 0968  or +1 646 876 9923  or +1 669 900 6833
   International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/dq17IhezN

 

You can also book your monthly 1:1 call concerning Module 6 between September 18th - September 25th. Here is the link to my calendar to book your 1:1 session every month. 

https://calendly.com/mindshiftlife/popmastermind